Foothills Homeowners Master Association Annual Meeting Minutes February 13, 2018

Directors present:

Foothills #1: Linda Armijo

Foothills #2: Daphna Lederman Foothills Clusters: Dan Weisz

Directors absent:

Foothills Townhomes: Linda Hancock

Foothills #1: Henry Knoepfle Foothills Clusters: Joe Mucenski

One Homeowner member present: Pat Tapke

4:30: President Dan Weisz called the meeting to order.

Dan welcomed the property owner attending the meeting.

The directors introduced themselves and Dan summarized 2017 board activities. During the year, two Board left and one was added, with three vacancies still current. None of this year's 2017 home sales involved any properties which encroached on the Common Area. Guidelines for handling future encroachments were adapted by the Board. Discussions occurred each month on the invasive grasses in the Common Area. The 2017 Financial Report was reviewed.

The annual meeting was then adjourned.