2020 Board of Directors Election Results

The results of the Board of Directors election results at the 2020 Annual Homeowners Meeting is as follows:

  • Ms. Aletha Kalish re-elected to a term ending November 2023
  • Ms. Irene Barg re-elected to a term ending November 2023
  • Mr. Michael Katz elected to a term ending November 2023.

Also elected to serve as the FCHOA representative on the Foothills Master Association Board of Directors is;

  • Mr. David Kalish.

To see the complete list of Board of Directors and their terms click here.

At the November 2, 2020 Board of Directors Meeting, the following officers were elected:

  • President: Mr. Frank Karnauskas
  • Vice President: Ms. Aletha Kalish
  • Secretary: Ms. Irene Barg
  • Treasurer: Mr. Brian Bickel
  • Architectural Control Committee Chair: Ms. Linda Jaworski

Thanks to all our neighbors willing to serve as unpaid volunteers on the Board of Directors.