2019-2020 Board of Directors Elected

With absentee ballots included, a quorum of homeowners were represented to elect the 2019-2020 Board of Directors.  Frank Karnauskas and Ron Steffens were re-elected to the Board and Linda Jaworsksi was elected to her first term on the Board.

The full nine-member board consists of the following Directors and the year in which their current terms expire:

Pat Tapke (2020)
Aletha Kalesh (2020)
Donn Stolzfuz (2020)
Brian Bickel (2021)
Austin Westnitzer (2021)
Douglas Hughes (2021)
Frank Karnauskas (2022)
Ron Steffens (2022)
Linda Jaworski (2022)

The Association thanks these neighbors for giving their time and serving as unpaid volunteers for the benefit of the Foothills Clusters HOA.