2018 Board of Directors Election Results

Ballots were counted at the 2018 Homeowners Annual Meeting for three members of the Board of Directors.  The results of the election are as follows:

Mr. Brian Bickel was reelected to the board with 143 votes.
Mr. Doug Hughes was reelected to the board with 138 votes.
Mr. Austin Wesnitzer was elected to the board with 134 votes.

Their term of office is three years.

Receiving write-in votes were:
Dale Prescott with 2 votes and
Douglas Everett with 1 vote.

Congratulations Brian, Doug, and Austin on your election and thank you for your willingness to serve your community.